Associates

NextHome Liberty Located in Victorville, CA

12441 Hesperia Road, Suite A-2
Victorville, CA 92395

Associates

Javier Angulo Agent

Photo of Javier Angulo
  • CalDRE #: 02084908
  • Javier@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.617.8987
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Don Collier Agent

Photo of Don Collier
  • CalDRE #: 01838176
  • doncollier1@gmail.com
  • Direct: 760-221-8992
Expertise Types
Residential Investment

Stephanie Guenther Agent

Photo of Stephanie Guenther
  • CalDRE #: 02050365
  • Stephanie@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.792.9623
Expertise Types
Residential

Janet James Agent

Photo of Janet James
  • CalDRE #: 01818136
  • Janet@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 909.282.4342

Willie J Jones IV Agent

Photo of Willie J Jones IV
  • CalDRE #: 02163780
  • WillieJ@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.553.3599

Jesse Martel Agent, Office Manager

Photo of Jesse Martel
  • CalDRE #: 02038625
  • jesse@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 747.220.1544

Victoria Mayne Agent

Photo of Victoria Mayne
  • CalDRE #: 02018611
  • Victoria@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.887.4357
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Joseph Milliner Agent

Photo of Joseph Milliner
  • CalDRE #: 02002065
  • joseph@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 760-927-8486
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Justin Nava Agent

Photo of Justin Nava
  • CalDRE #: 02159421
  • Justin@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Office: 760.840.8346
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Sulema Nava Agent

Photo of Sulema Nava
  • CalDRE #: 02092199
  • Sulema@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.985.2319
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Melissa Peel Agent

Photo of Melissa Peel
  • CalDRE #: 02126322
  • Melissa@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 7605082594

Christina Rivali Agent

Photo of Christina Rivali
  • CalDRE #: 02121777
  • Christina@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Office: 760.840.8346
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jacob Solis Agent, Owner

Photo of Jacob Solis
  • CalDRE #: 01911088
  • Jacob@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.217.3306

Lisa Solis Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lisa Solis
  • CalDRE #: 02010943
  • Lisa@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.617.6236

Valerie Solis Agent

Photo of Valerie Solis
  • CalDRE #: 01978524
  • Valerie@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 951.310.1507

Adam Vizcarra Agent

Photo of Adam Vizcarra
  • CalDRE #: 02096964
  • Adam@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Office: 760.840.8346

Frank Vizcarra Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Frank Vizcarra
  • CalDRE #: 01959351
  • frank@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 760-539-6062

Nadeen Zamora Agent

Photo of Nadeen Zamora
  • CalDRE #: 01977696
  • nadeen@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Office: 760.840.8346
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Real Estate Auctions, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes