Associates

NextHome Liberty Located in Victorville, CA

12441 Hesperia Road, Suite A-2
Victorville, CA 92395

Associates

Joyce Campos Agent

Photo of Joyce Campos
  • CalBRE #: 01275570
  • joycecampos2@gmail.com
  • Direct: 760.912.4036
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Terry Cline Agent

Photo of Terry Cline
  • CalBRE #: 01983319
  • Terry@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.694.1844
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Kevin Drew Agent

Photo of Kevin Drew
  • CalBRE #: 01975959
  • HomezbyDrew@gmail.com
  • Office: 760.539.6062

Stephanie Guenther Agent

Photo of Stephanie Guenther
  • CalBRE #: 02050365
  • Stephanie@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.792.9623
Expertise Types
Residential

Jesse Martel Agent

Photo of Jesse Martel
  • CalBRE #: 02038625
  • jesse@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 747.220.1544

Joseph Milliner Agent

Photo of Joseph Milliner
  • joseph@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 760-927-8486
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Isabel Rocha Agent

Photo of Isabel Rocha
  • CalBRE #: 01954535
  • Isabel@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.217.6117
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Jacob Solis Agent, Owner

Photo of Jacob Solis
  • CalBRE #: 01911088
  • Jacob@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.217.3306

Valerie Solis Agent

Photo of Valerie Solis
  • CalBRE #: 01978524
  • Valerie@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 951.310.1507

Jenna Spencer Agent

Photo of Jenna Spencer
  • CalBRE #: 02055825
  • Jenna@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.686.7550

Frank Vizcarra Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Frank Vizcarra
  • CalBRE #: 01959351
  • frank@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 760-539-6062