Associates

NextHome Liberty Located in Victorville, CA

12441 Hesperia Road, Suite A-2
Victorville, CA 92395

Associates

Javier Angulo Agent

Photo of Javier Angulo
  • CalBRE #: 02084908
  • Javier@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.617.8987
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Joyce Campos Agent

Photo of Joyce Campos
  • CalBRE #: 01275570
  • Joyce@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.912.4036
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Property Management, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Marcy Castellanos Agent

Photo of Marcy Castellanos
  • CalBRE #: 01835452
  • Marcy@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.927.2292
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Don Collier Agent

Photo of Don Collier
  • CalBRE #: 01838176
  • doncollier1@gmail.com
  • Direct: 760-221-8992
Expertise Types
Residential Investment

Stephanie Guenther Agent

Photo of Stephanie Guenther
  • CalBRE #: 02050365
  • Stephanie@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.792.9623
Expertise Types
Residential

Jesse Martel Agent

Photo of Jesse Martel
  • CalBRE #: 02038625
  • jesse@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 747.220.1544

Joseph Milliner Agent

Photo of Joseph Milliner
  • joseph@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 760-927-8486
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Sulema Nava Agent

Photo of Sulema Nava
  • CalBRE #: 02092199
  • Sulema@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.985.2319
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Isabel Rocha Agent

Photo of Isabel Rocha
  • CalBRE #: 01954535
  • Isabel@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.217.6117
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Real Estate Auctions, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Jacob Solis Agent, Owner

Photo of Jacob Solis
  • CalBRE #: 01911088
  • Jacob@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.217.3306

Lisa Solis Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lisa Solis
  • CalBRE #: 02010943
  • Marketing@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.840.8346

Valerie Solis Agent

Photo of Valerie Solis
  • CalBRE #: 01978524
  • Valerie@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 951.310.1507

Jenna Spencer Agent

Photo of Jenna Spencer
  • CalBRE #: 02055825
  • Jenna@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 760.686.7550

Frank Vizcarra Agent, Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Frank Vizcarra
  • CalBRE #: 01959351
  • frank@nexthomeliberty.com
  • Direct: 760-539-6062

Shannon Watters Agent

Photo of Shannon Watters
  • CalBRE #: 02052949
  • Shannon@NextHomeLiberty.com
  • Direct: 815.298.8936
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English
Expertise Types
Property Management, Single Family Homes